YouTube

This is an archive of all the Virtual Services and Evening Prayers posted on the United Church of Bute YouTube channel during the Coronavirus epidemic.

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Day Part 2

Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Day Part 1 (live streamed)

Sunday 4th April 2021 St Blane’s ‘Sunrise Service’

Maundy Thursday 1st April 2021

Maundy Thursday Communion 1st April 2021

Sunday 28th March 2021 Palm Sunday

Sunday 21st March 2021

Sunday 14th March 2021

Sunday 7th March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

Sunday 21st February 2021

Sunday 14th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021 Communion

Sunday 31st January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Sunday 17th January 2021

Sunday 10th January 2021

Sunday 3rd January 2021

Sunday 27th December 2020 The Moderator’s Service

Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas day part 2

Friday 25th December 2020 Christmas Day part 1

Thursday 24th December 2020 Watchnight Service part 1

Thursday 24th December 2020 Watchnight Service part 2

Sunday 20th December 2020

12th December 2020 Service of Solace and Hope

Sunday 13th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday 29th November 2020

Sunday 22nd November 2020

Sunday 15th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020 Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 1st November 2020 Communion Service

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020 Harvest Thanksgiving

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 13th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020, Trinity Sunday

Sunday 7th June 2020, Communion

Sunday 31st May 2020, Pentecost

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

VE Day Anniversary, 8th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020

Maundy Thursday 9th April 2020

Maundy Thursday Communion Service

Wednesday 8th April 2020 (evening Prayers)

Tuesday 7th April 2020 (evening Prayers)

Monday 6th April 2020 (evening Prayers)

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020